Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '<' in /opt/bitnami/apache2/htdocs/forums/archive/global.php(117) : eval()'d code on line 1
good place in area to buy supplements other then GNC??? [Archive] - StangBangerz Forums

PDA

View Full Version : good place in area to buy supplements other then GNC???

pegasus
11-19-2013, 01:22 PM
I don't want to buy the stuff online

but this is what I'm looking at getting

http://www.bodybuilding.com/fun/kris-gethin-12-week-daily-trainer-supplement-guide.html

SN95N/A
11-19-2013, 01:34 PM
I started lifting 4 months ago,I order my stuff off that website they have really quick shipping.

pegasus
11-19-2013, 01:43 PM
I'm bad about not thinking ahead tho I want to be able to just run down to the store when I run out

pegasus
11-19-2013, 01:45 PM
Ive been working out and dieting for a little more then a month, today I'm at 250 from 278 and I've been cheating its time to get serous

Stangman
11-19-2013, 02:07 PM
Damn man nice work. I need to find the motivation again...

rtvickers
11-19-2013, 03:40 PM
Congrats on you hard work. Im with you guys. I need the motivation to get serious about loosing some weight. Ive had a gym membership for about a year and a half but only used it llike 10xs. Ive started about 3xs in the past 2 or 3 months but I only make it about a week. I start my second job in January and Id like to drop about 50lbs before then. Ive started the Insanity program 2xs and end up skipping days and before you know it I give up all together.

There's a place in Newport called Wiefit that sells supplements. Here's their website. Its on the corner of 9th and Monmouth. Good luck.

http://www.wiefit.com/

pegasus
11-19-2013, 04:35 PM