Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '<' in /opt/bitnami/apache2/htdocs/forums/archive/global.php(117) : eval()'d code on line 1
Ricers fail at Las Vegas Motor Speedway [Archive] - StangBangerz Forums

PDA

View Full Version : Ricers fail at Las Vegas Motor Speedway

mustanger
06-14-2010, 09:58 PM
It actually took me a couple of times to figure out what was happening, I'm no drag expert but after I got it...oh boy, even I couldn't scew that one up :lol:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HF-HSsB3czw&feature=related

AntiRice427
06-14-2010, 10:10 PM
Idiots. Almost tops the time I saw a guy drive the wrong way down the left lane at Kilkare.

silverstang
06-14-2010, 10:18 PM
that is hilarious

Mista Bone
06-15-2010, 02:33 AM
OK, just stop and think about. They are clueless and it doesn't matter WHAT car they car driving.

I've seen the same with RWD cars and newbies that didn't have a freaking clue, Stangs and Camaros included.

These newbs need help. Be it RWD or wrong wheel drive unless someone takes the time to help them....it will only be a delay of the racing and a laughfest.

Robbie and me offered to do a little teaching before a Import Day event, staff wanted nothing of it.

If you don't teach the next generation something, hot rodding will die in a fail bag of rice.

mustanger
06-15-2010, 07:54 PM
OK, just stop and think about. They are clueless and it doesn't matter WHAT car they car driving.

I've seen the same with RWD cars and newbies that didn't have a freaking clue, Stangs and Camaros included.

These newbs need help. Be it RWD or wrong wheel drive unless someone takes the time to help them....it will only be a delay of the racing and a laughfest.

Robbie and me offered to do a little teaching before a Import Day event, staff wanted nothing of it.

If you don't teach the next generation something, hot rodding will die in a fail bag of rice.