Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '<' in /opt/bitnami/apache2/htdocs/forums/archive/global.php(117) : eval()'d code on line 1
JOB, anywhere hiring? [Archive] - StangBangerz Forums

PDA

View Full Version : JOB, anywhere hiring?

PONYGRL
03-05-2010, 10:32 AM
I just met with my advisor and I am graduating early... I am done with school after this semester except for 1 summer class and will be receiving my diploma this summer. I'm finished with school, but won't receive my diploma until this summer because requirements changed, allowing me to finish a semester early.

Anyway, I was wondering if anyone knew of anywhere hiring in the area? My major is communication studies with a marketing minor. I have hotel and clerical experience. I worked for an insurance company for 4 yrs and did a variety of work for them (reports, ordering supplies, filing, ordering vehicle info and loss runs, was in charge of distributing marketing material, etc) and also have childcare experience (5+ years). I am very eager, organized, professional and get the job done.

I am open to almost any type of position. I was considering something in sales but will consider anything full-time. You guys and gals work at all different places and know a lot of people so I figured this would be a great place to ask. Thanks, as always!

Pitbull1052
03-05-2010, 10:39 AM
you still baby sitting for the girl that works in my HR? Thats who i'd get with they always have openings in marketing and sales

99Slobra
03-05-2010, 10:47 AM
I know at&t is hiring for sales reps all over the cincy/dayton market. Great money and cheap benefits.

mustangboy
03-05-2010, 01:04 PM
Just out of curiosity what is a major in communication studies?

mwaller5672
03-05-2010, 03:06 PM
Never seen a women yet that couldn't communicate. Put out that garbage-paint that room-clean the garage:lol:

85_SS_302_Coupe
03-05-2010, 04:59 PM