Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '<' in /opt/bitnami/apache2/htdocs/forums/archive/global.php(117) : eval()'d code on line 1
i found a......... [Archive] - StangBangerz Forums

PDA

View Full Version : i found a.........

stang5slow
07-31-2009, 04:30 PM
i know how this is gonna sound, but i work for rumpke, i throw trash for a living, and its the least to say i see alot of stupid shit people throw away, well the other day at work, i picked up a heavy ass can, i got mad bc how heavy it was, when i started to throw his can (i know, dont flame me but it happens a hundred times a day) i looked in the back of my rear loader truck, and there sat a perty red MSD 6 AL ignition, i thought, what the hey, cleaned it all up, looks brand new now, hookerd er up when i got home, and guess what??? SHE WORKS lol, who would throw something like that away? its crazy what people do sometimes, but ill gladly take a free 150 plus dollar ignition, has the harness and 3 step modual i guess it is? but it all hooked right up to my car lol

shadez14
07-31-2009, 04:34 PM
Well holy crap. At least it wasn't a body. That's pretty sweet luck.

stang5slow
07-31-2009, 04:36 PM
lol, well my first thought was people are gonna think it was a body i found, last week dude threw out a x box 360, still in package (maybe a mistake) not sure, by the looks at his 5 million dollar home, dont think it was an accident, but the 360 works lol

Stangman
07-31-2009, 04:53 PM
One of my neighbors used to drive a trash truck.. He'd find some pretty cool stuff!!

Congrats! I'm jealous of the 6AL box!

Johnson1134
07-31-2009, 05:06 PM
hey who do u work for i work for buck at colerain..

Katmandu
07-31-2009, 05:15 PM
who would throw something like that away? A Camaro owner who thought the ignition was the problem (but was only out of gas)! :lol:

Katmandu
07-31-2009, 05:19 PM
One of my neighbors used to drive a trash truck.. He'd find some pretty cool stuff!!
Up here in Troy there is a Monthly big trash pickup day.